Happy Birthday Live Chat

Tomorrow is Mrs. Parker’s birthday, and we’re having a live chat at 3 p.m. ET (2 p.m. Central, Noon Pacific). There may be two people or 200, who knows? Let’s celebrate Mrs. Parker’s birthday online. If you get the DPSNY newsletter, you have some ideas of how to celebrate!

You may also like...